Testimonials

Patient testimonials for Cairn Brae Dental Practice

Totally satisfied with all care

I am always able to get an appointment to suit me and the practice accommodated me even after I cancelled my appointment for the day. The dentist and the staff were all friendly and I received my treatment without any hassle. I was given a full treatment plan and explained the costs of what treatment I needed.

Visited in July 2013. Posted on 02 July 2013

Excellent Service

Cairn Brae offers overall an excellent service throughout. I am always welcomed with a friendly manor from all staff members and able to book appointments to suit my needs. The waiting area is kept clean and tidy and the hygienist is always efficient with her time keeping and never runs late.

Visited in June 2013. Posted on 27 June 2013

Recent Appointment

Overall I am happy with the service provided :) Visited in June 2013.

Posted on 06 June 2013

Very good

Very good, professional treatment, thank you Visited in June 2013.

Posted on 03 June 2013

Excellent dentist, very friendly

I recently visited this dentist for my bleeding gums, I saw other dentists but my problem wasnt really sorted. I saw the hygienist and after 1 treatment my bad breath went away and my mouth feels nice. Also I know that I am getting good care because everything is done strictly. The dentist was really sweet and explained everything to me and was patient. This is a good dentist if youre nervous.

Visited in April 2013. Posted on 25 April 2013

Good advice

I went to this dentist because I wanted to have a better smile. I went to many dentists but they told me that they could not do cosmetic work on the nhs. I wanted another opinion. I was happy to pay private money as I wanted a really good job. The dentist told me that veneers would fall off and crowns would only be done by trimming my teeth. They gave me good advice to leave all well alone as is. I am so happy that I went to this dentist, as they gave me honest advice not to damage my healthy teeth and was not interested in takimg my money from me. Visited in December 2012.

Posted on 08 January 2013

Gum Disease

I travelled all the way from London to see this NHS dentist. Close friends and family introduced me to get an opinion regarding my ongoing gum disease. After the first visit, I immediately noticed a huge difference. I arrived late for my appointments and the dentist worked around their diary to still see me. The dentist always gave me nhs and private options so that I could decide what I wanted to do. I was treated with dignity and respect. I now clearly understand that there are so many options for me to choose from.

Visited in November 2012. Posted on 08 January 2013

This is a lovely practice that has exceeded all my expectations as a patient.

I was looking for a good dentist as I felt that my current dentist was not attending to my dental needs and my family and many friends spoke very highly of this practice. The Receptionist and staff were very friendly, confident to make suggestions and very comforting. The dentist was extremely good at explaining the treatment that was to be carried out and got straight to the point on what attention was needed to make my teeth healthy. The dentist confidently carried out the work with no pain at all and reassured me with his vast knowledge and experience. The practice was always very clean, neat, tidy and all instruments were sterilised in sealed pouches which were especially opened for me. This was something new to me. This set my mind at ease and made me feel that I would be well taken care of and it was the right dental practice for me. I always received a full treatment plan so that I could always budget for each stage of my treatment. It is a very well run practice where the whole team are always ready to help.

Visited in September 2012. Posted on 08 January 2013

Friendly Dentist

The whole family and in laws travel from London and Leicester to see this Dentist for several years. I dont mind because the dentist is really good! The dentist always asks me what I would like them to do for me. The practice is very nice and clean.

Visited in November 2012. Posted on 22 November 2012

An amazing trip to the dentist

Like most people, the thought of a Dentist makes me 'shiver', perhaps me more due to my fear of needles. However visiting Cairn Brae Dental Practise which was recommended by a friend, was the most reassuring experience. I was relocating to Western Australia and needed some urgent dental treatment. This practise was most amazing in accommodating me at such short notice in spite of their full clinics & within one & a half weeks, was 'all sorted'. The staff, from receptionist to Dentist was just awesome. I felt extremely confident being in their care. My teeth feel good, my fear for dentists most definitely has changed :)

Jennifer Hilton Visited in August 2012. Posted on 03 July 2013

Totally satisfied

I am always very happy with the service provided at Cairn Brae. I am always able to get appointments when I want and need them and am always treated with respect by all staff members.

Visited in July 2012. Posted on 22 January 2013

Best dental practice I have ever attended :)

I intially felt very anxious when I walked through the front door, but now I always feel very relaxed when I leave. All the staff members greet you with friendly smiley faces, it makes you feel like part of a big family.

The treatment recieved by the Dentist is excellent, you always come away feeling you have been fully informed of any necessary treatment you need, being given all the options avaliable to you. They have a tv mounted on the wall in the surgery, where they show you your x-rays and photos, its nice to see and understand what is happening.

The practice as a whole is a lovely place to be a patient. My best friend is very nervous, and I recommended she come here as sedation is avaliable